Welcome to MediCouncil, a web portal for medical aspirants. Search medical institutes and career opportunities in different medical streams. Find comprehensive information on medical courses abroad. Get entrance exams dates for admissions in 2013-2014.

Colleges offering Rehabilitation Courses in India

Aadhar Shikshan & Gramin Vikas Mandal
nanduri Dumala, Tal. Sangamner, Dist. Ahemdnagar
Aakanksha, Lions School For The Mentally Handicapped
avanti Vihar, Raipur -492006 Tel: 0771-2427468
Aashray Trust Centre For Rehabilitation
sector-7, Plot-5, Sanpada, Mumbai - 400705
Action For Ability Development And Inclusion (aadi)
formerly The Spastics Society of Northern India, 2, Balbir Saxena Marg, Hauz Khas, New Delhi- 110 016 , Tel.no: 011 ?ö?ç?? 26864736, 26966331, 26864714, 26569107, Fax: 011 ?ö?ç?? 26853002, Email: Srs_ssni@yahoo.com Srs_du@yahoo.co.in
Action For Autism
pocket 7 & 8, Jasola Vihar, Behind Sai Niketan, New Delhi-110 025 , Telno. 40540991, 4054099 Email: Autism@vsnl.com
Adarsh Rehabilitation Centre For Mentally And Physically Handicapped Children
uttam Nagar, Loharu Road, Near Tractor Agencies, Bhiwani - 127021
Adarsh Sanskar College of Special Education, Run By: Mahesh Vidya Prasarak Shikshan Sansthan
vrudawan, Shrikrishna Nagar Chowk, Hasanbagh Road, Nagpur ?ö?ç?? 440009, Tel. No.: 0712 ?ö?ç?? 23249023, 09325232121, Email: Mvpss-sec@rediffmail.com
Ajay Leela Special Teachers Training College
run By:netraheen Vikas Sansthan, D- Sector, Kamla Nehru Nagar, Jodhpur-342008
Akhil Bhartiya Apang Kalyankari Prasarak Mandal
tambri Division Osmandabad 413501 Fax: 02472224655 Tel: 0922689259
Akhil Maharashtra Gramin Shikshan Vikas Mandal
sharadchandra Pawar College of Special Education At Jatwada Road Gate No. 36, Aurangabad ?ö?ç?? 431008 Maharashtra Tel.: 0240 ?ö?ç?? 23927508, 09823426816, 09823426816, 09923683986 Fax: 0240 ?ö?ç?? 23927508 Email: Spsbed06602@gmail.com
Akshar Trust
11th Floor, Kirti Tower, Next to Kirti Mandir, tilak Road, Vadodra ?ö?ç?? 01 Tel.no:. 0265-338294, 2427522, 2427544 Email: Akshartrust@gmail.com, Www.baroda.com/akshar.php
Akshay Pratiahtan
d- Iii, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi
Alagappa University
alagappapuram, Karaikudi-630 003, Tel. No.: 0465-226001 Fax: 04565 - 225202 , Email: Malinikaan@yahoo.com
Alakendu Bodh Niketan Residential
p-1/4/1, C.i.t Scheme Vii-m, V.i.p. Road, Kankurgachi, Kolkata -054 Fax:033-23377433, 23200892, Email Jayantachakraborthy@rediffmail.com
Ali Yavar Jung National Institute For The Hearing Handicapped
kishenchand Marg, Bandra (w), Mumbai-400050 Tel:022-26400215/228 / 26427320 Fax-26404170 Email:director@giasbm01.vsnl.net.in, Ayjnihhmumb@gmail.com
All India Institute For Speech & Hearing
naimisham Campus, Manasa Gangothri, Mysore ?ö?ç?? 570 006,tel.no. 0821-2514449/ 2515410/ 2515805/2514313/2514618/ 2515218 fax.no. 0821 - 2510515 , Email: Root@alish.ernet.in; Aiish_dir@yahoo.com ; Director@aiishmysore.in
All India Institute of Physical Medicine And Rehabilitation
haji Ali Park, K. Khadye Marg, Mahalaxmi, Mumbai - 400 034 Tel.022-24964331/332/, Fax.24962737 Aiipmr@vsnl.com, Nbd.athani@nic.in, Aiipmr.msw@nic.in Http://aiipmr.gov.in, Dhls Study of Aiish Mysore E-mail Infusenik@gmail.com Tel No. 23528834/23542043
All Manipur Mentally Handicapped Person?ö?ç?ûs Welfare Organisation
keishamthong, Top Leirak, Imphal-795 001 Tel:03852-2223537/0385-2602615 Fax:0385-2240113/ 2241130
Amar Jyoti Rehabilitation And Research Centre
karkardooma, Vikas Marg, Delhi ?ö?ç??110 0 92 Tel. 011-22377550 /22375205 /22372173 Fax. 22372551 Amarjoti@del2.vsnl.net.in
Amity Institute of Behavioural (health) & Allied Sciences (aibhas), Amity University
amity Campus, Sector -125, Plot No. 4, Gautam Budh Nagar, Noida-201303, Tel.no. 0120-2431859, 4392000, Fax 0120-2431870
                  
Website Security Test